Formulaire structure

  • 1
    Actuel:
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Merci de prendre le temps de remplir ce questionnaire et de contribuer à la carte en ligne de SYSTEM 2020 des initiatives STE(A)M en dehors de l'école. Vous devez d’abord remplir ce formulaire afin que nous puissions mettre votre organisation sur la carte. Ensuite, vous pourrez remplir le formulaire Activité et soumettre des informations sur les activités menées par votre organisation. Sur la base du formulaire Activité, nous pourrons visualiser vos activités sur la carte tout en les comparant et en les connectant avec d'autres organisations. Si vous avez déjà soumis des informations sur votre organisation, n'hésitez pas à soumettre d'autres activités ici.
STE(A)M signifie Science, Technologie, Ingénierie, (Art) et Mathématiques. Toutes les initiatives STEM n'incluent pas l'art. Toutes les initiatives d'apprentissage STE(A)M en dehors de la salle de classe sont les bienvenues sur la carte SYSTEM 2020.

La portée de ce projet inclut des initiatives des pays / régions suivants:
Autriche, Balkans, Belgique, Bulgarie, République Tchèque, Finlande, France, Allemagne, Grèce, Irlande, Israël et les territoires palestiniens, Italie, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Slovénie, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Royaume-Uni.

Horizon 2020 logo

Ce projet a reçu un financement du programme de recherche et d'innovation Horizon 2020 de l'Union européenne, au titre de la convention de subvention no. 788317.

Organisation form

  • 1
    Current:
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Thanks you for taking the time to fill in this questionnaire and contribute to the SySTEM 2020 online map of STE(A)M learning outside the classroom. First you fill in this Organisation form so we can put your organisation on the map. After this you continue in the Activity form where you can submit information about the activities conducted by your organisation. Based on the Activity form we can visualise your activities on the map while comparing and connecting them with other organisations.

If you have already submitted information about your organisation, please feel free to submit some more of your activities here.
 
STE(A)M stands for Science, Technology, Engineering, (Art) and Mathematics. Not all STEM initiatives include Art. SySTEM 2020 welcomes all STE(A)M learning initiatives outside the classroom to put themselves on the map.

The scope of this project includes initiatives from the following countries/regions:
Austria, Balkans, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel and the Palestinian Territories, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK

Is your country not listed but would you like to see your country on the map? Fill in this form. If more countries are added to the SySTEM 2020 map we will reach out to you

Horizon 2020 logo

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement no. 788317.